Styrelse

Styrelse för verksamhetsåret 2019-20

Styrelsen träffas vanligtvis första tisdagen i varje månad undantaget juli/augusti.

Kontakt

Styrelserum

hus nr 22 

info@nyagranaten.se

Ordf.

Sthig Jacobsson

hus nr 18

sthigj@hotmail.com

Vice ordf.

Roland Karlsson

hus nr 22

roland.karlsson@constoab.se

Sekr.

Ulla Haag

hus nr 18

ulla.m.haag@gmail.com

Ledamot 

Bernt Felixson

hus nr 22

bernt.felixson@telia.com

Ledamot 

Monika Persson 

hus nr 20

monika.persson@comhem.se

Supp.

Karin H Jonsson

 hus nr 18

 Karrieh@icloud.com

Protokoll